CHICAT Team

Lisa Moultrie

Executive Director
lisa@chicat.org

Mark Finke

Staff Accountant
mark@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Building Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Joshua Fulcher

Senior Director of Communications and Partnerships
joshua@chicat.org

Vickie Lewis

Adult Education Program Manager
vickie@chicat.org

Stuart Grais

Digital Arts Instructor
stuart@chicat.org

Corey Brown

Pathways Development Manager
corey@chicat.org

Ronald Spencer

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor
ronald@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Youth Arts Administrative Assistant
belen@chicat.org

Dennis Smith

Maintenance Support Technician
dennis@chicat.org

Summer Tribble

3D Maker Lab Instructor
stribble@chicat.org

Jacqueline Taylor

Health Information Technology Instructor
jacqueline@chicat.org

Shekeita Webb

Senior Director of Educational Excellence
shekeita@chicat.org

Khalia Slaw

Food Lab Quality Control Instructor
khalia@chicat.org

Kristen Wykret

Youth Arts Program Manager
kristen@chicat.org

Abigail Afriyie

Teaching Artist
abigail@chicat.org

Samantha Furlan

Teaching Artist
samanatha@chicat.org

Michael Turnbull

Food Manufacturing Quality Technician Assistant Instructor
michael@chicat.org

Juana Cahue-Zaragoza

Admissions/Recruiting Representative
juana@chicat.org

Leo Dulitzky Gilman

Gallery Manager
leo@chicat.org

Mitsi Hearn

Health Information Technology Instructor
mitsi@chicat.org

Board of Directors

Darrell Williams

Chair
Chief Operating Officer, Loop Capital

Steve Sarowitz

Vice Chair
Founder & Chairman of Paylocity

Vernon D. Gair

Treasurer
Senior Director of Finance, ACRONYM & Deal Sourcing-Diligence

Todd A. Macumber

President/CEO, Specialty Practices - Risk Services Division

Marcus C. Betts

Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Engagement, University of Illinois

Lincoln Chandler

Founder and Lead Consultant, Chandler Decision Services

John Johnson

President, Catalina Finer Foods

Dorri C. McWhorter, CPA

CEO, YMCA Metropolitan Chicago

Rayva Myles

Director of Community Outreach, McCormick Place

Xavier Ramey

CEO & Lead Strategist, Justice Informed

Bill Strickland

CEO of Manchester Bidwell Corporation
Honorary

Tanmay Rao

Analyst - Investment Banking, William Blair & Company

Scott McLellan

Executive Director, Julian Grace Foundation

[site_reviews_form]
Malcare WordPress Security