CHICAT Team

Lisa Moultrie

Executive Director

lisa@chicat.org

Maurice Anderson

Maintenance Mechanic Instructor
maurice@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Senior Director of Adult Education
kim@chicat.org

Mark Finke

Staff Accountant

mark@chicat.org

Joshua Fulcher

Senior Director of Communications and Partnerships
Joshua@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Building Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Stuart Grais

Digital Arts Instructor
stuart@chicat.org

Yashida Jones

Chief of Staff and Administration
yashida@chicat.org

Trudy Merrick

Recruitment Coordinator
trudy@chicat.org

Karen Perkins

Youth Arts Program Manager
karen@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Medical Billing and Coding Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Dennis Smith

Maintenance Support Technician

Naomi Sheridan

Senior Director of Development
naomi@chicat.org

Jacqueline Taylor

Health Information Technology Instructor
jacqueline@chicat.org

Brianna Warren

Youth Arts/Digital Lab Instructor
brianna@chicat.org

Matthew Wilson

Maker Lab Instructor

matthew@chicat.org

Kristen Wykret

Design Arts Instructor
kristen@chicat.org

Copyright (c) 2022 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments