CHICAT Team

Lisa Moultrie

Executive Director

lisa@chicat.org

Miguel Martinez

Senior Director of Development
miguel@chicat.org

Kimberly Dismuke

Sr. Director of Adult Education

kim@chicat.org

Paul Callejas

Interim Youth Arts Director

paul@chicat.org

Paige Whitlock

Strategic Communications, Marketing and Partnerships Manager

paige@chicat.org

Matthew Wilson

3D Maker Lab Instructor

matthew@chicat.org

Kristen Wykret

Design Arts Instructor
kristen@chicat.org

BJ Allen

Digital Arts Instructor
bj@chicat.org

Mark Finke

Staff Accountant

mark@chicat.org

Walter Bush

Placement Officer

walter@chicat.org

Trudy Merrick

Recruitment Coordinator
trudy@chicat.org

Alona Sanders

Health Information’s Technology Instructor

alona@chicat.org

Maurice Anderson

Maintenance Mechanics Instructor
maurice@chicat.org

Tanisha Riley

Health Information’s Technology Instructor
tanisha@chicat.org

Angela Young

Food Lab/Quality Control Instructor
angela@chicat.org

Ernesto Gonzalez

Maintenance Manager
ernesto@chicat.org

Belen Rodriguez

Building Services Assistant

belen@chicat.org

Dennis Smith

Custodian

Copyright (c) 2021 CHICAT. All Rights Reserved.
Developed with love by AKA Developments